Tuesday, August 10, 2010

‘Fear Factor 3′ kick starts with Priyanka and the thirteen contestants

The two seasons of The Fear Factor were a major hit on the smaller screen and now, the next season is ready after much hype, controversies and guesses. If Akshay Kumar being replaced by Piggie Chops was not enough, there will be thirteen male contestants wooing Priyanka with their stunts and daredevilry. First, the season was to have thirteen cricketers as the contestants but with leading cricketers making unannounced exit from the programme, the makers had to make replacements and the final list of the contestants is ready now with many impressive names in it.

The list goes as: Rahul Bose, Terrence Lewis (choreographer), Cyrus Broacha, Rahul Dev, Milind Soman, Manjyot Singh (the affable Sardar of Oye Lucky Lucky Oye fame), Abhishek ‘Gattu’ Kapoor, Shabbir Ahluvalia, Karan Singh Grover, Dino Morea, Armaan Ebrahim (car racer), and the squash sensation Ritwik Bhattacharya.

However, the major attraction here, is not to mention, our desi beauty Priyanka Chopra who is already gearing up the expectation quota with the promos of the show being aired on the smaller screen.

Take a look at the stills as Priyanka kick starts the show for ‘Colors’…